Board of Directors

Greg Hinkebein


Mississippi Enterprise for Technology

Former President & CEO

Mark Schloegel

Convention Display Service


Clay Wagner

Hancock Bank

Senior Vice President/Economic Development Officer

Todd Ladner, CISSP

ASRC Research and Tech. Solutions

ITS Operations Manager

Brian Henson

The University of Southern Mississippi

Director, Trent Lott National Center

Michael Moore

Bryan, Nelson, Schroeder, Castiglolia and Banahan, PLLC


Robert McCummins


Business Area Manager

Michael McDaniel

Aerojet Rocketdyne

General Manager

Jeffrey Best

Radiance Technologies

METOC Environmental Intelligence Specialist

Kimberly K. Aguillard

HII - Ingalls Shipbuilding

Manager of Media Relations

Madeline Randall Walker

Hancock County Port and Harbor Commission

Chief Administration Officer & In-House Counsel